Riddle Me This #2

When you adjust your bra to the end of the elastic adjuster thingy and some key players still have the gall to drift out of their assigned coverage zones is it:

A. Time to get a new bra?

B. Time to inquire about the buy one get one free special advertised by the reputable plastic surgeon in the strip mall?

C. Time to go all Woodstock and forget the whole thing?

D. Time to stop oversharing on one’s blog?

This never happened to me. It just happened to my friend once. I’m asking for my friend.

11 comments on “Riddle Me This #2

  1. loseitbig says:

    This rarely happens to me so, I am all for the Woodstock suggestion. Thanks for the laugh!

  2. peachyteachy says:

    My friend told me that they have these extender things. My friend does not advocate going Woodstock. But what does she know?

  3. I’m gonna go with A & D, as in the ointment. 😀

  4. muddledmom says:

    E. Time to seek out bloggers with bigger boobs for advice. Bloggers whose names don’t start with mud.

    • rackofribs says:

      What lively discussion. I’m going to write about all boobs, all the time from now on!! Can you advise me on other things. Like writing, maybe?

      • muddledmom says:

        I certainly can’t advise on big boobs or things popping out of my bra! If you write about boobs all the time, think about the traffic you’ll get.

  5. loseitbig says:

    Yes, Boobs will bring the traffic. And I am guessing some living chatter.

  6. seapunk2 says:

    I use extenders. Isn’t that a wonderful bit of information? Wait, I’m not wearing a bra. What the hell is that extender doing back there…. 😀

    • rackofribs says:

      I was hoping you would discover my bra post after I discovered yours and laughed out loud at the whole “I can’t think straight with this thing on” scenario. We could be sisters separated at birth?

      • seapunk2 says:

        Um, yeah…. Actually we could be, or, better, let’s just say that we are!! Seriously, though, I’m happy to have found you! Now I have a REAL family! Yay!

Leave a Reply

